Ansprechpartner Hausverwaltung

Karsten Fluhr
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 371 38217-0
E-Mail: kfluhr@fluhr.de

Leonore Freund
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 371 38217-20
E-Mail: lfreund@fluhr.de

Olivia Junge
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 371 38217-20
E-Mail: ojunge@fluhr.de

Anke Fluhr 
Buchhaltung 
Telefon: +49 371 38217-24
E-Mail: afluhr@fluhr.de

Manja Roscher
Objektverwaltung
Telefon: +49 371 38217-22
E-Mail: mroscher@fluhr.de

Carolin Peschel 
Objektverwaltung 
Telefon: +49 371 38217-33
E-Mail: cpeschel@fluhr.de

Gerd Hornfeck
technische Verwaltung
Telefon: +49 371 38217-32
E-Mail: ghornfeck@fluhr.de

Vivien Pilz
Praktikantin
Telefon: +49 371 38217-30
E-Mail: vpilz@fluhr.de